Officially Crazy? Probably.

Awesome or totally Fucked Up? You be the judge.

I told my coworker that I’m only accepting requests in triplicate from now on…signed in blood.  He stood there for a second just going, Blink. Blink. Blink.  But then he’s all “Does it need to be my own blood?”

If I get fired for joining The Bloggess Army I’m going to miss this job.  A lot.

One Response to “Officially Crazy? Probably.”

  1. Lisa Dean Says:

    What I tell my kids when they pull one of these
    ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNkp4QF3we8 ) on me:

    “I’m sorry, I’ve changed my name and I’m not telling you what the new one is. Until you can guess my new name I will no longer be accepting requests.”

Leave a Reply

